E3 2013 Microsoft Rape Joke: A poetic response

E3 has come and gone, but some things just stick with you, like someone claiming that something’s a rape joke when it’s not. It would seem that many can’t open their mouths without someone getting offended, so I decided to respond to the idiocy. Usually I don’t respond to such things, but this one just got under my skin; I was going to make a short rant, but I think that this is a better way to respond. Most of the visuals are superfluous I admit, but the important thing is the sound, not the sight.

Leave a Reply

